Масло
Новинка!
«Юг Сибири»
«Юг Сибири»

Oil

Purified deodorized sunflower oil, which produced on oil-extracting plant, sells both in bulk and packed in bottle. The brand “Yantar Altai” was specially create, under this brand the ultimate consumer can find this oil on the shelf of the superstore.

In the process of production of the product, it passes multistage peeling and the process of freezing. Because of “bland” technology, the oil of first-class keep useful matter for the health, trace elements and vitamins, don’t has a sediment, scent, during the cooking of hot dish, the oil doesn’t foam and steam. This oil will be perfect for salads and pastries.

Read more

Brand-new

Especially for gourmet, the company “Ug Sibiri” put on the market the line of salad oils of cold press. The product is presented on the market under the main brand of the holding company – “Yantar Altai”. This is the collection for versed consumer, which consist of 4 kinds of oils: cedar oil, sea-buckthorn oil, pumpkin-seed oil, flaxseed oil.

Each product has its own gustatory direction and become the great addition to the salad and other dishes.

Read more

Ug Sibiri

“Ug Sibiri” is an exclusive distributor of the largest oil-extracting plants on the territory of Siberia: “AgroSib-Razdolye” LLC, “Biysk Oil-Extracting Plant” CJSC, “Prodex-Omsk” LLC.

We offer only the certified high quality products of treatment of sunflower, soybean and rapeseed, butylated purified deodorized oil under the trade mark “Yantar Altai”. The company is one of the largest Supplier of meal for battery farms and live farming on Russian and foreign food markets.

Read more

Ug Sibiri

“Ug Sibiri” acts as a responsible tax bearer, creates additional jobsites, and realizes social projects, which are directed on development of socio-economic life of regions.

The aim of the company’s leadership is created to their employees the most comfortable conditions of work, both in the view of safety, technical organization of workplaces, and from the perspective of financial security, opportunities for personal and professional development, as well as providing the full list of social guarantees.

Read more

Масло
Новинка!
«Юг Сибири»
«Юг Сибири»

Масло

рафинированное дезодорированное подсолнечное, выпускаемое на маслоэкстракционных заводах, реализуется как наливом, так и расфасовано в бутылки. Специально разработан бренд «Янтарь Алтай»®, под которым конечный потребитель видит масло на полках супермаркетов.

В процессе производства продукт проходит многоступенчатую очистку и процесс вымораживания. Благодаря «щадящим» технологиям масло высшего сорта сохраняет полезные для здоровья вещества, микроэлементы и витамины, не имеет осадка, запаха, во время приготовления горячих блюд не пенится и не дымится, отлично подойдет для салатов и выпечки.

Подробнее

Новинка!

Специально для гурманов компания «Юг Сибири» выпустила на рынок линейку салатных масел холодного отжима. Продукт презентован на рынке под якорным брендом холдинга - «Янтарь Алтай»®. Набор для искушенных потребителей состоит из 4 видов масел: кедрового, облепихового, тыквенного и льняного.

Каждый продукт имеет свою вкусовую направленность и станет отличным дополнением к салатам и другим блюдам.

Подробнее

«Юг Сибири»

объединяет крупнейших переработчиков масличных культур Сибири: «Барнаульский маслоэкстракционный завод», «Бийский маслоэкстракционный завод», «Продэкс-Омск».

Мы предлагаем только сертифицированные высококачественные продукты переработки подсолнечника, сои и рапса, бутилированное рафинированное дезодорированное масло под торговой маркой «Янтарь Алтай». Компания является одним из крупнейших поставщиков шротов для птицефабрик и животноводческих хозяйств на российском и зарубежном продовольственных рынках.

Подробнее

«Юг Сибири»

выступает в качестве ответственного налогоплательщика, создает дополнительные рабочие места, реализует социальные проекты, направленные на развитие социально-экономической жизни регионов.

Задача руководства компании – создать для своих сотрудников максимально комфортные условия труда, как с точки зрения безопасности, технического оборудования рабочих мест, так и с позиции материального обеспечения, возможности личного и профессионального развития, а также предоставления полного перечня социальных гарантий.

Подробнее